top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMaddie Gillissie

B-U New Features!

We're so excited to announce some big changes coming to B-Unbound this summer. Over the past year we've updated and redesigned the entire web portal for Navigators, Supportive Adults, and Co-Navigators. You saw a peek of these new designs this year when we launched the newly updated Opportunities page, where you could more quickly edit, pair, and share your opportunities.




Coming this August, we're launching the rest of it.




Please consider joining us for our 'Summer 23 New Features' preview. This will give you the low-down on all of the new changes, including:

  • Real World Learning Moments - where Navigators can capture one-off experiences like event attendance, interviews, and volunteer hours

  • Updated and Streamlined Pages - allowing you to more easily see all the information you need at the same time

  • New Co-Navigator Customizations (like spotlighting opportunities and program announcements!)

  • Bringing site visits into the web portal

  • and much, much more.

We believe these new features will play a significant role in your usage of B-Unbound, and want to make sure you're prepared to take advantage of them to best onboard and support Navigators and Supportive Adults.



The 'New Features' preview will be on Thursday June 8th -- at 3pm ET / 2pm CT / 1pm MT / 12pm PT.



We'll also hold them again in August after the updates are LIVE!



If you are new to B-Unbound, and would like a full demo, grab a convenient time here.


Sneak Peek of the new student experiences page below!



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page